All Winners Of The Professional Footballers’ Association Award Revealed:

All Winners Of The Professional Footballers’ Association Award Revealed:
Apr 24, 2017

Featured News

With the footballing season coming to a close, the Professional Footballers’ Association Awards were held last night to award some of the best players in the last season for their consistent and outstanding performances.

All winners for this years awards can be found below:

PFA Players’ Player of the Year: N’Golo Kante

PFA Players’ Young Player of the Year: Dele Alli

PFA Womens’ Player of the Year: Lucy Bronze

PFA Womens’ Young Player of the Year: Jess Carter

PFA Special Achievers Award: Kelly Smith

PFA Merit Award: David Beckham

PFA Premier League Team of the Season: David De Gea; Kyle Walker, David Luiz, Gary Cahill, Danny Rose; Sadio Mane, Dele Alli, N’Golo Kante, Eden Hazard; Romelu Lukaku, Harry Kane

PFA Sky Bet Championship Team of the Season: David Stockdale; Bruno Saltor, Lewis Dunk, Jamaal Lascelles, Ryan Sessegnon; Jonjo Shelvey, Aaron Mooy, Anthony Knockaert, Tom Cairney; Dwight Dayle, Chris Wood

PFA Sky Bet League One Team of the Season: Simon Moore, Kieron Freeman, Mark Beevers, David Wheater, James Meredith; Erhun Oztumer, Josh Morris, John Fleck, Mark  Duffy; Billy Sharp, James Vaughan

PFA Sky Bet League Two Team of the Season: Luke McCormick, Kelvin Mellor, Sonny Bradley, Christian Burgess, Enda Stevens; Graham Carey, James Coppinger, Luke Berry, Nicky Adams; Danny Hylton, John Marquis

PFA Women’s Super League Team of the Season: Mary Earps; Lucy Bronze, Jenny Beattie, Steph Houghton, Jess Carter; Caroline Weir, Jordan Nobbs, Jill Scott, Karen Carney; Jane Ross, Eniola Aluko

Leave a Reply

Your e-mail address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.